School Leadership

Dr. Kenneth Matthews, EdD
Principal
Dr. Kenneth Matthews, EdD
kmatthews@nacisd.org

Jolley
Associate Principal
Shirley Jolley
s_jolley@nacisd.org

Williams
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
Jennifer Jackson
j_jackson@nacisd.org

 

Diego Horta
Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
Diego Horta
dhorta@nacisd.org 

G
Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Igor Gusyakov
ihusyakov@nacisd.org  

Heath

 

Assistant Principal - 11th Grade
Kristin Heath
kheath@nacisd.org 

Johnson
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
Bill Johnson
wjohnson1@nacisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.